God Loves You And Your Mistakes

I have to keep reminding myself that I don’t have to try to be perfect. God has made me exactly as I should be. Through Him I am perfect. All the put downs, the arrows that come my way are just distractions. If I focus on God’s love, He will guide me safely.

My mother used to say, “Life is Hard, but God is Strong.” I’m holding onto that right now as I navigate this blog site. I am not computer literate and this project is overwhelming for me. God is strong though, He tells me to take, “One step at a time.” So I plow forward, learning as much as I have time for.

I feel passionate about the topic that I will be expressing. Can’t wait to get it up and out there. I just have to be patient with myself and my shortcomings. If I can help even one person smile today then it was worth it.

God's Email

Look for His love everywhere.

Leave a Reply

