My Only Hope

I can’t believe I just heard this song for the first time. I saw it posted on Secret Angel, http://secretangelps911.wordpress.com/ This is a wonderful blog that I follow. It spoke to my heart and I had to share it with others. God truly is our Hope!

One thought on “My Only Hope

  1. Amen… God is truly our only Hope!!! Thank you so much for linking me to this post. I truly appreciate your support. If you have never heard that song, watch the movie “A Walk to Remember” with Mandi Moore.. a perfect example of how God’s Love changes hearts and transforms lives. We never know who God is touching as He uses those of us to submit to His Will. am so glad that we have connected as we both reach out to the broken of this world. May God bless you my sister!!

Leave a Reply

