Broken in a Million Little Pieces

I saw this on http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com
and I had to have it on mine to share with more people. I would like to add that it is only after you are broken do you find the beauty that shines from within (Like a geode rock, they are ugly on the outside, but beautiful on the inside.) Let your brokenness shine to all around you.  Go to the original page to see the awesome song that went along with it. Meghan

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

When I woke up this morning,
there was a song playing in my head.
“When you are broken, in a million little pieces…”
are part of the lyrics that I read.
So I know that this message is for someone…
who feels they can’t go on.
But I am here to tell you…
that you are never alone.

View original post 193 more words

2 thoughts on “Broken in a Million Little Pieces

  1. Meghan, thank you so much for your encouraging words and all of the support. I really appreciate the reblog and getting this message out to whoever needs it. God is so awesome! Many blessings to you, my sister!

Leave a Reply

