Do You Have an eBook in You? {Psst! I think so!}

Do You Have an eBook in You? {Psst! I think so!}

This WordPress experience is a whole new adventure. I just got used to reblogging stuff from other people and then I found this site that was really cool. It talked about exactly what I needed to hear, with me wanting to know options about publishing my book. So naturally I copied it onto my blog and then gave the credit to the author. She nicely wrote me back and told me that I wasn’t supposed to do that. Sorry, I am unaware and now feel bad. I am trying not to be hard on myself. I take everything as criticism and then “beat myself up” for doing something wrong. I think that years of experience of someone telling me that I have done something wrong/ or at least not his way has conditioned me. So for now I am going to remain strong and try not to feel bad. As a proof to myself that I am still a good person and I don’t have to go crawl under the bed and cower I am going to keep this link here. It really was very good and Trina is a wonderful person that I’d like you to get to know.

So if you are interested in publishing an eBook go to  www.trinaholden.com

Let her know that you heard about her from Meghan so she knows that I am doing her wishes.

Thanks Meghan

 

3 thoughts on “Do You Have an eBook in You? {Psst! I think so!}

  1. My dear, thanks for the link to my blog, but I need to ask that you remove my words that you have copied here. It is both unethical and poor blogging strategy to copy another’s work on your blog. It can negatively affect the SEO of both my blog and yours! I realize that you may have done this purely out of ignorance of proper blogging practices and simply a desire to help your readers, and I understand that. If you would like to share my content please do so with a link to my post to point them to further information. And please remove this post. Thanks! Trina

Leave a Reply

