My Life- Featured on Hopeful Hearts Ministry

Image

Thank you Shannon from Hopeful Hearts Ministry for featuring my life story on your website and next week on your blog. It is nice to know that I have a voice. Hopefully my story will help encourage at least one person. Thank you for being my friend. It is nice to know that I am not alone. May God Bless you and your endeavors. Meghan

Hopeful Hearts Ministry Website:

http://www.shannonmdeitz.com/just-show-up-meghans-story-abuse-has-no-boarders

Hopeful Hearts Ministry Blog on WordPress:

http://www.justshowup1.wordpress.com

 

3 thoughts on “My Life- Featured on Hopeful Hearts Ministry

  1. Oh, my sweet meghan. Your strength in this post you wrote is so inspiring. Your caring soul is amazing. Such a fighter. The whole time I was reading I just kept thinking how proud I am of you. How I can learn so much from you. Big hugs my dear. Thank you for standing by me on some of my darkest days.

Leave a Reply

