The Walking Wounded Website

This book is amazing! I picked it up and could not put it down until I knew Angel was safe. Through reading her story of manipulation, threats on her life, and God showed her how to break free I was captivated. I wanted to scream; I cried. Life is so unfair, yet out of these troubles walked a strong woman who helps thousands with her work. Please pick up this book. Then thank Angel for opening up her life, to save others from their darkness. Meghan The Walking Wounded Website.

One thought on “The Walking Wounded Website

  1. Meghan, thank you so much for your awesome review of my book. God is so good and He is no respecter of persons. What He did for me, He can and will do for many more who reach out to Him. God bless you, my precious sister!!

Leave a Reply

