Erasing My Words

writingbleed

Ironically as I started this new post my computer froze and I had to restart everything, original erased. Funny that I am talking about erasing my words in this post. I believe that God has a sense of humor and He uses it every once in awhile, just to make you laugh. (I had a friend who was a prim and proper individual, her husband was worse. They adopted a baby boy who grew up loving machines and dirt bikes and tracking mud into the house. I laugh, God does have a sense of humor.)

For the third time I am erasing posts, luckily this time it is of my choosing. The first time someone didn’t like me sharing their story on the internet. So goodbye words. The second time, someone was concerned that I said some things that were too revealing. They cared for my safety, so goodbye feelings. Now I am faced with hitting the delete button again. This time I do it with hope in my heart.

I am getting ready to send my book off to another publisher. Will give them the address of my blog, maybe they will stop by and stay awhile. Hopefully they like what they read.

Either way I was blessed with the words and feelings that I expressed. They were a little like the quote above, my blood, sweat and tears. It is like life, one day they are here and the next they are gone, but they will always be a part of me. Hint to those following me, if you want to keep up with me, read my posts right away, for maybe the next day they will be gone. ha

Thankfully my words will always be etched in my heart. And I always have new words to share. Meghan

4 thoughts on “Erasing My Words

  1. God bless you, Meghan as your words have blessed me over the time that I have ‘known’ you, and I wish you all the success and joy in the world. Keep going. Take care. Big Hugs xxxxxx ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

