Finding Kisses From Heaven- Day 6

kisses

“Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.” Ephesians 1:3

My husband felt good enough to go to work today after having the flu for three days- blessing number one.

I pray though for his exhaustion, because he is still not tip top shape. Hope the rest of us are safe too.

I got four major things done that I needed to get done today. Feel great that they are over- blessing number two.

I got a half an hour break in the middle of the day, unheard of- blessing number three.

The bird that hit my window got back up and flew away- blessing number four.

Why do they do that? I don’t wash my windows on purpose so they see them. Well, maybe I just don’t like washing windows too.

Light snow fell today. Loved, it, so beautiful- blessing number five.

So many I could keep going. But will do more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

