Finding Kisses From Heaven- Day 17

kisses

“Heal me, O Lord, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved, for you are my praise.” Jeremiah 17:14

I am thankful for bathroom floors, large bowls and hotwater bottles today. As you can see I am sick. Last night I either came down with a touch of food poisoning, or the stomach bug. Yuck! I feel like a train hit me today. I must get up and face my day. The day has taken off with out me. I must catch up.

I will walk forward shakily, taking one step at a time. I won’t over do it. I promise. I just need to accomplish a few things. Somehow I will make it through. God strengthens us in our deepest time of need. Pray for me today. Thank you.

Meghan

3 thoughts on “Finding Kisses From Heaven- Day 17

Leave a Reply

