Finding kisses From Heaven- Day 18

Don’t quit! This is that famous poem. I needed to read it today. I am still weak from being sick and my house is a mess. I knew that I needed encouragement, so I went looking. This is what I found. There is no sound to the video. But sometimes we need to take pause and enjoy the quiet solitude.

For me my blessing will be to stay in bed and do nothing. I have the day off tomorrow, so anything on my “have to” list can be put off till tomorrow.

P.S. I didn’t eat anything yesterday, but my son had Raisin Bran. He brought me a flake in the shape of a heart. God still shows His love. Even when I am sick.

Meghan

2 thoughts on “Finding kisses From Heaven- Day 18

Leave a Reply

