Blah! Taxes

math

I am taking a break today, and maybe all week (we’ll see) to do my taxes. I really am not looking forward to delving into the pile of receipts and paperwork.

Poor me!

I just keep telling myself that it will feel so good to be done with it. I hope that is enough to get me through my despair. Ahh! I want to complain, I want to cry, I want to throw the receipts up in the air. I hate this. I was meant to be creative, not do numbers. This is the down side to owning my own business.

Well, I am deciding to be strong and tell myself all day, “I think I can, I think I can, I know God can.”

Wish me luck!

Meghan

One thought on “Blah! Taxes

Leave a Reply

