He Just Knows

Awesome story about God’s power and our need for prayers. Meghan

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries

Emily's box Emily’s box, FAITH!

I would like to share a short testimony with everyone. Last Friday after work I stopped by my bank and took care of a few things. Then I headed for the gym to do my work-out. I went in, signed the book and headed upstairs. Before I knew it I was finished. I told everyone good-bye and have a good week-end.

I then headed to the car wash to wash my car and vacuum it out. As I was vacuuming another gentleman pulled up in the space next to me. We greeted one another and made conversation about the nice weather. Suddenly I seen a woman crossing the lot waving her arms and shouting something towards us.

As she got closer she asked the gentleman nest to me if he knew anything about cars. He put his hands up in the air and said not really but…

View original post 497 more words

Leave a Reply

