God Provides the Flowers

20150724_071514 This is a view from my window box this morning. I have been so busy lately that I haven’t been able to keep up with  life. I received that job. I am now a director of a department at a college. Wow, little ole me. It has been challenging, yet enjoyable.

I miss being able to write and talk with my friends. I feel like I am letting people down. Maybe life will  be more settled and I will be able to do things I want again.

Meanwhile God has provided flowers for me where I normally plant my own. They are simple wild flowers but beautiful. They are a reminder that God cares for me and that He is taking care of things, He can pick up the slack that I can’t keep up with.

Thanks for giving me blessings. 

Meghan

3 thoughts on “God Provides the Flowers

  1. Blessings come in all forms. Thanks for the wonderful reminder. I woke up thinking about my blessings today too, so it must be in the air.

  2. Hi Meghan. So good to see you back here and to know that everything is going well at the moment. May God continue to give you blessings. I agree with Amy (above) as I too feel blessed by God today – I’m in a much better place than I was this time last week and my thanks go to my Father God for watching over me. Hugs for you, my friend; Ellie xxx

Leave a Reply

